Members

Alliance Membership
(Effective February 2011)

 

Municipality

Representative(s)

E-Mail Address

Town of Bethel

Ronald L. Maxwell

ronald_l_maxwell@sbcglobal.net

Town of Bridgeport

Pending Appointment

 

Town of Brookfield      

Russ Cornelius              

r.cornelius@snet.net

 

 

 

Town of Darien

Kent Haydock
Paul Ettari

khayd@optonline.net
PDEttari@hotmail.com

City of Danbury            

Nick Kaplanis  

n.kaplanis@ci.danbury.ct.us

Town of Easton

Pending Appointment

 

 

 

 

Town of Greenwich

Denise Savageau

Joe Cassone

dsavageau@greenwichct.org

joseph.cassone@greenwichct.org

 

 

 

Town of New Canaan

Mary Ann Kleinschmitt
Russ Kinne

maryann.kleinschmitt@ci.new-canaan.ct.us
russkinne@mac.com

 

 

 

Town of Newtown        

David Shugarts             

david.shugarts@azimuthcomm.com

City of Norwalk

Timothy Callahan
Thomas Closter

tcallahan@norwalkct.org
tcloster@norwalkct.org

Town of Redding

David Streit Chairman
.

streitdave@yahoo.com

Town of Ridgefield

Ray Sementini

Raykay36@sbcglobal.net

Town of Sherman

Doris Clark

dhclark21@att.net

City of Shelton              

Teresa Gallagher          

conservation@cityofshelton.org

City of Stamford

Erin McKenna Vice Chair

EMcKenna@ci.stamford.ct.us

Town of Weston

Pending Appointment

 

Town of Westport

Colin Kelly

ckelly@westportct.gov

Town of Wilton

Patricia M.P. Sesto Treasurer

patricia.sesto@wiltonct.org